10% Flate Summer Sale!

A Kiss In The Dark [Paperback-2017]

0.00

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren Romantic Fiction-Rfi
Publisher: Quercus Uk | ISBN: 9781780870472 | Pages: 384

Out of stock

Description

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.

Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.

When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant.

Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy – everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.

Alex can t help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive…

But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives…

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Kiss In The Dark [Paperback-2017]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Open chat
Knowledgeworld https://knowledgeworld.com.pk/books/a-kiss-in-the-dark-paperback-2017-2 A Kiss In The Dark [Paperback-2017] A Kiss In The Dark [Paperback-2017] ₨0.00