10% Flate Summer Sale!

The Child Finder [Hardback-2018]

0.00

Category:ChildrenChildren FictionChildren Romantic Fiction-Rfi
Publisher: Weidenfeld && Nicolson Uk | ISBN: 9781474605533 | Pages: 288

Out of stock

Description

A darkly luminous story of resilience and the deeply human instinct for survival, for love…The Child Finder is a novel that demands to be consumed and then once inside you – linge.. A.M. Homes, author of MAY WE BE FORGIVEN

For fans of THE LOVELY BONES, ROOM and THE ENCHANTED

Naomi Cottle finds missing children. When the police have given up their search and an investigation stalls, families call her. She possesses a rare, intuitive sense, born out of her own experience, that allows her to succeed when others have failed.

Young Madison Culver has been missing for three yea She vanished on a family trip to the mountainous forests of Oregon, where they d gone to cut down a tree for Christmas. Soon after she disappeared, blizzards swept the region and the authorities presumed she died from exposure.

But Naomi knows that Madison isn t dead. As she relentlessly pursues the truth behind Madison s disappearance, shards of a dark dream pierce defences that have protected her for so long. If she finds this child, will Naomi ultimately unlock the secrets of her own life?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Child Finder [Hardback-2018]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Open chat
Knowledgeworld https://knowledgeworld.com.pk/books/the-child-finder-hardback-2018 The Child Finder [Hardback-2018] The Child Finder [Hardback-2018] ₨0.00